Directory

  • Faculty & Staff with a forest backdrop

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Title E-mail Phone

Vojislava (Voki) Pophristic

Dean pophristic@rowan.edu 856-256-4852

Eddie Guerra

Associate Dean guerra@rowan.edu 856-256-4323

Andrea Siwek

Dean's Office Administrative Assistant siwek@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

Jennifer Totora

School Programs & Events Specialist

totoraj@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Department of Environmental Science

Name Title E-mail Phone

Thivanka Ariyarathna

Assistant Professor ariyarathna@rowan.edu 856-256-5289

Beth Christensen

Chair and Professor christensenb@rowan.edu 856-256-5251
Patrick Crumrine Associate Professor

crumrine@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53123
Daniel Duran Assistant Professor 

duran@rowan.edu

856-256-5254
Andra Garner Assistant Professor

garnera@rowan.edu

856-256-5209
Amanda Hogan Administrative Assistant, Environmental Science & Geology

hoganam@rowan.edu

856-256-5260
Lauren Kipp Assistant Professor

kipp@rowan.edu

856-256-5281
Charles Schutte Assistant Professor

schutte@rowan.edu

856-256-5208
Corianne Tatariw Assistant Professor

tatariw@rowan.edu

 
Jennifer Walker Assistant Professor

walkerjs@rowan.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability

Name Title E-mail Phone
Zachary Christman Associate Professor 

christmanz@rowan.edu

856-256-4810
Daniel Dantinne Administrative Assistant, Geography Planning & Sustainability

dantinne@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Richard Federman Senior Lecturer

federmanr@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53978
Megan Bucknum Ferrigno Senior Lecturer

ferrigno@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
John Hasse Professor

hasse@rowan.edu 

856-256-4812
Qian He Assistant Professor

he@rowan.edu

 
Ted Howell Lecturer

howelle@rowan.edu

856-256-4345

Kevin Keenan

Chair and
Associate Professor
keenankp@rowan.edu 856-256-4231

Jennifer Kitson

Associate Professor kitson@rowan.edu 856-256-4817
Charles McGlynn Assistant Professor

mcglynn@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53976
Mahbubur Meenar Associate Professor

meenar@rowan.edu

856-256-5812
John Mullen Assistant Professor

mullenj@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53638

Louis Thomas Lecturer

thomaslou@rowan.edu

 

Ashley York Lecturer

yorka@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geology

Name Title E-mail Phone

Aaron Barth

Assistant Professor bartha@rowan.edu 856-256-5279

Zachary Boles

Lecturer bolesz@rowan.edu 856-256-5262

Harold Connolly

Chair and Professor connollyh@rowan.edu 856-256-5261

Sara Rosenzweig Cribbs

Lecturer cribbss@rowan.edu 856-256-5260

Amanda Hogan

Administrative Assistant, Environmental Science & Geology hoganam@rowan.edu 856-256-5260
Kenneth Lacovara Professor

lacovara@rowan.edu

856-256-5244
Lily Pfeifer Assistant Professor

pfeiferls@rowan.edu

856-256-5280
Gerald Rustic Associate Professor

rustic@rowan.edu

856-256-5277

Kristyn Voegele

Assistant Professor voegele@rowan.edu 856-256-5276

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

STEAM Academy

Name Title E-mail Phone

Melissa Cosgrove

STEAM Academy Coordinator speck@rowan.edu  856-256-5242

 

 

 

Advising

Name Title E-mail Phone

Nadia Rahin

Academic Advisor rahin@rowan.edu