Directory

  • Faculty & Staff with a forest backdrop

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Title E-mail Phone

Eddie Guerra

Associate Dean guerra@rowan.edu 856-256-4323

Kenneth Lacovara

Founding Dean lacovara@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

Andrea Siwek

Adminsitrative Assistant siwek@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

Jennifer Totora

Program Assistant totoraj@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Department of Environmental Science

Name Title E-mail Phone

Thivanka Ariyarathna

Assistant Professor ariyarathna@rowan.edu 856-256-5289

Beth Christensen

Chair and Professor christensenb@rowan.edu 856-256-5251
Patrick Crumrine Associate Professor

crumrine@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53123
Daniel Duran Assistant Professor 

duran@rowan.edu

856-256-5254
Andra Garner Assistant Professor

garnera@rowan.edu

856-256-5209
Amanda Hogan Administrative Assistant

hoganam@rowan.edu

856-256-5260
Lauren Kipp Assistant Professor

kipp@rowan.edu

856-256-5281
Eli Moore Assistant Professor

mooreek@rowan.edu

856-256-5253
Charles Schutte Assistant Professor

schutte@rowan.edu

856-256-5208
Rachael Young Laboratory Technician

youngr@rowan.edu

856-256-5245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability

Name Title E-mail Phone
Zachary Christman Associate Professor 

christmanz@rowan.edu

856-256-4810
Daniel Dantinne Administrative Assistant

dantinne@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Richard Federman Senior Lecturer

federmanr@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53978
Megan Bucknum Ferrigno Senior Lecturer

ferrigno@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
John Hasse Professor

hasse@rowan.edu 

856-256-4812
Lydia Horne Lecturer

hornelr@rowan.edu

 
Ted Howell Lecturer

howelle@rowan.edu

856-256-4345

Kevin Keenan

Chair and
Associate Professor
keenankp@rowan.edu 856-256-4231

Jennifer Kitson

Associate Professor kitson@rowan.edu 856-256-4817
Charles McGlynn Assistant Professor

mcglynn@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53976
Mahbubur Meenar Associate Professor

meenar@rowan.edu

856-256-5812
John Mullen Assistant Professor

mullenj@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53638

Ashley York Lecturer

yorka@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geology

Name Title E-mail Phone

Aaron Barth

Assistant Professor bartha@rowan.edu 856-256-5279

Zachary Boles

Lecturer bolesz@rowan.edu 856-256-5262

Harold Connolly

Chair and Professor connollyh@rowan.edu 856-256-5261

Sara Rosenzweig Cribbs

Lecturer cribbss@rowan.edu 856-256-5260

Amanda Hogan

Administrative Assistant hoganam@rowan.edu 856-256-5260
Kenneth Lacovara Founding Dean
and Professor

lacovara@rowan.edu

856-256-5244
Lily Pfeifer Assistant Professor

pfeiferls@rowan.edu

856-256-5280
Gerald Rustic Assistant Professor

rustic@rowan.edu

856-256-5277
Paul Ullmann Assistant Professor

ullmann@rowan.edu

856-256-5247

Kristyn Voegele

Assistant Professor voegele@rowan.edu 856-256-5276

Rachael Young

Laboratory Technician youngr@rowan.edu 856-256-5245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regenerative Food Systems (RFS) Program

Name Title E-mail Phone

Emily Riley

RFS Director and
Master Lecturer
rileye@rowan.edu  856-256-5246

 

 

 

STEM Center / STEAM Academy

Name Title E-mail Phone

Melissa Cosgrove

STEAM Academy Coordinator speck@rowan.edu  856-256-5242