Directory

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Title E-mail Phone

Eddie Guerra

Senior Associate
to the Dean
guerra@rowan.edu 856-256-4323

Kenneth Lacovara

Founding Dean and Professor lacovara@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

Nancy Schmidt

Secretary schmidt@rowan.edu  856-256-5244

Virginia Schutte

Science Media Specialist schuttev@rowan.edu 856-256-5244

Andrea Siwek

Administrative Assistant  siwek@rowan.edu  856-256-5244

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Department of Environmental Science

Name Title E-mail Phone

Beth Christensen

Chair and Professor christensenb@rowan.edu 856-256-5251
Patrick Crumrine Associate Professor

crumrine@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53123
Daniel Duran Assistant Professor 

duran@rowan.edu

856-256-5254
Noreen Eller Administrative Assistant

eller@rowan.edu

856-256-5260
Andra Garner Assistant Professor

garnera@rowan.edu

856-256-5209
Eli Moore Assistant Professor

mooreek@rowan.edu

856-256-5253
Charles Schutte Assistant Professor

schutte@rowan.edu

856-256-5208

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability

Name Title E-mail Phone
Zachary Christman Assistant Professor 

christmanz@rowan.edu

856-256-4810
Richard Federman Lecturer

federmanr@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53978
Megan Bucknum Ferrigno Lecturer

ferrigno@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
John Hasse Professor

hasse@rowan.edu 

856-256-4812
Jordan Howell Assistant Professor

howellj@rowan.edu

856-256-4831

Kevin Keenan

Chair and
Associate Professor
keenankp@rowan.edu 856-256-4231

Jennifer Kitson

Assistant Professor kitson@rowan.edu 856-256-4817
Charles McGlynn Assistant Professor

mcglynn@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53976
Mahbubur Meenar Assistant Professor

meenar@rowan.edu

856-256-5812

Christine Nolan

Part-time Instructor  nolanc@rowan.edu 856-256-4811
Harold Thompson Academic Advisor

thompsonh@rowan.edu 

856-256-5719
Ashley York Lecturer

yorka@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geology

Name Title E-mail Phone

Zachary Boles

Lecturer bolesz@rowan.edu 856-256-5262

Harold Connolly

Chair and Professor connollyh@rowan.edu 856-256-5261

Sara Rosenzweig Cribbs

Part-time Instructor cribbss@rowan.edu 856-256-5260

Noreen Eller

Administrative Assistant eller@rowan.edu 856-256-5260
Andrea Goddard Assistant Professor

goddarda@rowan.edu

856-256-5279
Kenneth Lacovara Founding Dean
and Professor

lacovara@rowan.edu

856-256-5244
Gerald Rustic Assistant Professor

rustic@rowan.edu

856-256-5277
Paul Ullmann Assistant Professor

ullmann@rowan.edu

856-256-5247

Kristyn Voegele

Assistant Professor voegele@rowan.edu 856-256-5276

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

STEM Center / STEAM Academy

Name Title E-mail Phone

Brigid Milone

STEM Center Coordinator milone@rowan.edu 856-256-4827  

Eric Milou

STEM Center Director milou@rowan.edu 856-256-4827

Melissa Speck

STEAM Academy Coordinator speck@rowan.edu  856-256-5242

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel with the Jean and Ric Edelman Fossil Park are listed on the fossil park website.