Planning Board

Planning Board

Community and Environmental Planning Advisory Board

Department of Geography, Planning & Sustainability ~ Rowan University
Academic Year 19-20 

Sarah Bryant, AICP
Director of Community Initiatives
Cooper’s Ferry Partnership
bryant@coopersferry.com

Lawrence M. DiVietro, Jr., PLS, PP, AICP
President
Land Dimensions Engineering
larry@landdimensions.com

Shawna Ebanks, AICP
shawnaebanks@gmail.com

Louis Joyce, AICP/PP
Executive Director, South Jersey Economic Development District
joycel@rowan.edu

Mark Keener, AICP/PP/AIA
Town Planner for Haddonfield
mark@townplandesign.net

Andrew Levecchia, AICP/PP
Director of Planning, Camden County
Andrew.Levecchia@camdencounty.com

Lorissa Luciani, AICP/PP
Director of Community Development, Cherry Hill Township
elledubplanner@gmail.com

Bob Melvin, AICP/PP
Principal
Group Melvin Design
melvin@groupmelvindesign.com

Creigh Rahenkamp, PP
Creigh Rahenkamp & Associates
New Jersey APA, Vice President (2012-2019)
crahenkamp@crplan.net

Laura Torchio, AICP
Deputy Director of Transportation
Project for Public Spaces
ltorchio@pps.org