Directory

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean, School of Earth & Environment

Name Title E-mail Phone

Kenneth Lacovara

Founding Dean
and Professor
lacovara@rowan.edu 856-256-5244  

Eddie Guerra

Senior Associate
to the Dean
guerra@rowan.edu 856-256-4323

Nancy Schmidt

Secretary schmidt@rowan.edu  856-256-5244

 

 

 

 

 

  


Department of Environmental Science

Name Title E-mail Phone

Beth Christensen

Chair and Professor christensenb@rowan.edu 856-256-5251
Patrick Crumrine Associate Professor

crumrine@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 x53123
Eli Moore Assistant Professor

mooreek@rowan.edu

856-256-5253
Daniel Duran Lecturer and Naturalist

duran@rowan.edu

856-256-5254
Noreen Eller Administrative Assistant

eller@rowan.edu

856-256-5260

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability

Name Title E-mail Phone
Zachary Christman Assistant Professor 

christmanz@rowan.edu

856-256-4810
John Hasse Professor

hasse@rowan.edu 

856-256-4812
Jordan Howell Assistant Professor

howellj@rowan.edu

856-256-4831

Kevin Keenan

Chair and
Associate Professor
keenankp@rowan.edu 856-256-4231

Jennifer Kitson

Assistant Professor kitson@rowan.edu 856-256-4817
Charles McGlynn Instructor

mcglynn@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53976
Mahburbur Meenar Assistant Professor

meenar@rowan.edu

856-256-5812
Richard Federman Lecturer

federmanr@rowan.edu

856-256-4500
x53978
Megan Bucknum Ferrigno Lecturer

ferrigno@rowan.edu

856-256-4811

Eunmok Lee

Part-time Instructor  leee@rowan.edu 856-256-4811

Christine Nolan

Part-time Instructor  nolanc@rowan.edu 856-256-4811
Bryce Carmichael  Computer Support Specialist

carmichaelb@rowan.edu 

856-256-4830
Laura Ruthig Administrative Assistant

ruthig@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Harold Thompson Academic Advisor

thompsonh@rowan.edu 

856-256-5719
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Department of Geology

Name Title E-mail Phone

Harold Connolly

Chair and Professor connollyh@rowan.edu 856-256-5261
Andrea Goddard Assistant Professor

goddarda@rowan.edu

856-256-5279
Kenneth Lacovara Founding Dean
and Professor

lacovara@rowan.edu

856-256-5244
Gerald Rustic Assistant Professor

rustic@rowan.edu

856-256-5277
Luke Trusel Assistant Professor

trusel@rowan.edu

856-256-5262
Paul Ullmann Assistant Professor

ullmann@rowan.edu

856-256-5247

Kristyn Voegele

Assistant Professor voegele@rowan.edu 856-256-5245

Noreen Eller

Administrative Assistant eller@rowan.edu 856-256-5260

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 STEM Center / STEAM Academy

Name Title E-mail Phone

Brigid Milone

STEM Center Coordinator milone@rowan.edu 856-256-4827  

Eric Milou

STEM Center Director milou@rowan.edu 856-256-4827

Melissa Speck

STEAM Academy Coordinator speck@rowan.edu  856-256-5242